Fr. Michael

Fr. Michael Stumpf 

  • Pastor

412-381-0212  ext 104 

mjstumpf@smomp.org

 

 

  
Sandy 

Sandy Crowley

  • Office Manager

412-381-0212  ext 101

scrowley@smomp.org

 

 

  
Holly 

Holly Mohr

  • Director of Religious Education

412-381-0212  ext 106

hmohr@smomp.org

 

 

  
Amanda

Amanda Bruce 

  • Director of Music Ministry

412-381-0212  ext 105

abruce@smomp.org

 

 

  

 

Mary Hietsch

  • Communication and Data Base Manager

mhietsch@smomp.org 

   
 

Christine Jordanoff

  • Coordinator of Liturgy

 cjordanoff@smomp.org

   
 

Karen Shepherd

  • Coordinator of Deaf Ministries

 kshepherd@smomp.org

  

Fr. Peter Mawanda

  • In Residence - From Uganda 

 

 

412-381-0212 
 

Fr. Joe Mele

  • In Residence - Vicar for Leadership Development and Evangelization

412-456-3052

jmele@diopitt.org